The Shadow Order

Delve into the innermost circles of the mysterious ancient organisation!

Back to games

The Shadow Order is a 5 x 5 cascading symbol game with a secret society theme. The game includes three base game features, four unlockable characters and a Free Games Feature.


After each win, all winning symbols are removed and replaced with new symbols from the top of the grid.


Unlock new characters during the base game by collecting ring symbols. This collection is displayed in a meter below the character. 

25,471 X







When cascades take place, the orb symbols sitting above the grid get charged. The orbs are charged in order and carry increasingly strong powers.

Once three are collected, the orb will drop into the top row of the grid making them wild symbols.


There are a total of 4 levels that are represented by 4 characters in the game. Unlockung a character will add a new feature to the base game and develop the story fother.

At the end of a game that failed to fully charge the first orb, the characters can perform a specific power.

Immortal Guild

Gather your forces and venture forth, the Immortal Guild is ready for battle!

Discover more

Push Gaming supply online and mobile games to the betting and gaming industry. We are committed to protecting users of our products which are designed for people over the age of 18.

The website is designed for over 18s.

Please confirm that you are over the age of 18 to continue.

Please confirm you are of legal age in your country to access gambling products before entering this site.

We use cookies to improve the usability of our website. You can learn more about our privacy policy or configure the use of cookies.